header synthetix_logo photo-frame

New Wave & Punk Covers

synthetix

2014 Gigs

If you'd like us to play at your pub or club or private function, do get in touch.  We'd love to play!

weareonlemonrock

Sat 25 Jan Kings Arms, Bedford

Sat 1 Feb Coach & Horses, Stevenage

Sat 22 Feb George & Dragon, Eaton Socon

Wed 19 Mar DISC S&S Club, Chicksands

Sat 22 Mar Victoria, Hitchin

Sat 29 Mar Golden Lion, Clifton

Sat 5 Apr White Swan, Aylesbury

Sat 12 Apr Red Lion, Stevenage

Sat 19 Apr Kings Arms, Bedford

Sat 3 May Prince of Wales, Sudbury

Sat 10 May Royal Oak, St. Ives

Sat 24 May Shoot Pool, Aylesbury

Sat 7 Jun Royal Oak, St. Ives

Sat 14 Jun Royal Oak, Stevenage

Sat 21 Jun Red Lion, Wilstead

Sat 19 Jul Coach & Horses, Stevenage

Sat 26 Jul George & Dragon, Eaton Socon

Sat 2 Aug Kings Arms, Bedford

Mon 25 Aug Seven Wives, St. Ives

Sat 30 Aug Shoot Pool, Aylesbury

Sat 6 Sep Wheatsheaf, Leighton Buzzard

Sat 20 Sep Red Lion, Stevenage

Sat 4 Oct Prince of Wales, Sudbury

Wed 5 Nov DISC S&S Club, Chicksands

Sat 8 Nov Victoria, Hitchin

Sat 22 Nov Coach & Horses, Stevenage

Fri 28 Nov Seven Wives, St. Ives

Sat 6 Dec Red Lion, Stevenage

The Synthetix were seen at the following venues during 2014.  Were you there?  And if not, why not?!  Be sure to come and catch us somewhere soon!

Date Venue