header synthetix_logo photo-frame

New Wave & Punk Covers

synthetix

2013 Gigs

The Synthetix were seen at the following venues during 2013.  Were you there?  And if not, why not?!  Be sure to come and catch us somewhere soon!

If you'd like us to play at your pub or club or private function, do get in touch.  We'd love to play!

Sat 9 Feb Golden Lion, Clifton

Fri 22 Feb Shoot Pool, Aylesbury

Sat 23 Mar Victoria, Hitchin

Fri 5 Apr Horn, St. Albans

Sat 6 Apr Molly Malones, Hitchin

Sat 4 May Rose, Biggleswade

Sat 18 May Red Lion, Stevenage

Fri 24 May Royal Oak, Stevenage

Wed 5 Jun DISC S&S Club, Chicksands

Sat 29 Jun Royal Oak, St. Ives

Sat 20 Jul Village Hall, Clophill

Sat 20 Jul Golden Lion, Clifton

Sun 25 Aug HOTC, Aylesbury

Mon 26 Aug Cock Inn, Gamlingay

Sat 31 Aug Red Lion, Biggleswade

Sat 14 Sep Red Lion, Stevenage

Sat 21 Sep Kings Arms, Bedford

Fri 27 Sep Cheri's Bar, Hemel Hempstead

Sat 12 Oct Rose, Biggleswade

Sat 26 Oct Victoria, Hitchin

Sat 2 Nov Ivy Leaf Club, Langford

Fri 8 Nov Red Lion, Biggleswade

Wed 20 Nov DISC S&S Club, Chicksands

Fri 22 Nov White Swan, Aylesbury

Sat 30 Nov Red Lion, Wilstead

Sat 21 Dec Rose, Biggleswade

Date Venue

weareonlemonrock