header synthetix_logo photo-frame

New Wave & Punk Covers

synthetix

2012 Gigs

The Synthetix were seen at the following venues during 2012.  Were you there?  And if not, why not?!  Be sure to come and catch us somewhere soon!

If you'd like us to play at your pub or club or private function, do get in touch.  We'd love to play!

Sat 31 Mar Victoria, Hitchin

Sat 5 May Red Lion, Biggleswade

Fri 15 Jun Molly Malones, Hitchin

Sat 21 Jul Aylesbury Music Festival

Sat 21 Jul Ivy Leaf Club, Langford

Fri 3 Aug Red Lion, Stevenage

Sat 22 Sep Village Hall, Clophill

Sat 6 Oct Molly Malones, Hitchin

Sat 24 Nov Victoria, Hitchin

Sat 1 Dec Red Lion, Stevenage

Fri 7 Dec Royal Oak, St Ives

Sat 15 Dec Red Lion, Wilstead

Date Venue

weareonlemonrock